Segreteria della Presidenza e del Personale

Sede: Via Mazzini, 179
Piano: Quarto
Stanza: 420
Telefono:

  • 0922 - 52 73 04
  • 0922 - 52 75 02

Fax: 0922 - 60 28 08

Responsabile

Onofrio Maurizio Mondello
Telefono: 0922 - 52 73 04
Fax: 0922 - 60 28 08
Email: onofriomaurizio.mondello@giustizia.it

Personale Gaetana Cristina Agnello (Cancelliere F4 - Area II)
Telefono: 0922 - 52 75 04
Email: gaetanacristina.agnello@giustizia.it
Angelo Gelo (Cancelliere F4 - Area II)
Stanza: 425
Telefono: 0922 - 52 73 12
Fax: 0922 - 52 73 12
Email: angelo.gelo@giustizia.it
Antonino Carcione (Cancelliere F3 - Area II)
Stanza: 428
Telefono: 0922 - 52 73 14
Email: antonino.carcione@giustizia.it
Giovanna Mirabile (Assistente Giudiziario F3 - Area II)
Telefono: 0922 - 52 73 13
Email: giovanna.mirabile@giustizia.it
Giuseppina Sciortino (Assistente Giudiziario F3 - Area II)
Telefono: 0922 - 52 73 10
Email: giuseppina.sciortino@giustizia.it
Giuseppa Tarantino (Operatore Giudiziario F2 - Area II)
Telefono: 0922 - 52 75 02
Email: giuseppa.tarantino@giustizia.it
Giuseppe Castellana (Ausiliario F3 - Area I)
Telefono: 0922 - 52 73 10
Email: giuseppe.castellana@giustizia.it
Carmelo Catalano (Ausiliario F3 - Area I)
Telefono: 0922 - 52 73 12
Vincenzo Salamone (Ausiliario F3 - Area I)
Telefono: 0922 - 52 73 10
Grazia Spera (Ausiliario F3 - Area I)
Telefono: 0922 - 52 73 09
Email: grazia.spera@giustizia.it

Altre Informazioni:  PEC: amministrativo.tribunale.agrigento@giustiziacert.it